Eligible countries

Eligible countries for the 2015 calls for the Culture sub-programme of Creative Europe includes the countries below. Always check the current list (here) on the European Commission website before applying. This list also includes details of those countries currently in negotiations. Remember that these countries are not eligible until the agreement is signed.

28 EU Member States

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Rep, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, UK

EEA / EFTA countries
Norway and Iceland (not yet Switzerland)

“Candidate” countries, potential candidate countries and countries covered by the European Neighbourhood Policy which have currently signed up to Creative Europe Programme are as follows (Culture only):
Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Montenegro, Republic of Serbia, Turkey

Soon to participate: Moldova, Georgia, Ukraine